隐私政策

这里我们详细介绍了用户隐私惯例。请阅读它们,如有任何疑问,请联系我们。


个人身份信息

SnapTik的用户可以简单地使用该网站,而无需透露他们的个人信息。我们不存储他们的任何 ID 详细信息;它们只能在自愿的基础上提供。用户可以接受或拒绝共享其个人信息。 SnapTik 对用户提供的任何虚假或不正确的信息不承担任何责任。如果我们发现此类事件,我们将禁止用户访问和使用 SnapTik 应用程序和我们的服务。


本隐私政策的变更

如果时机成熟,SnapTik 可能会根据需要修改其隐私政策。为了通知用户,当有新版本发布时,我们会在主屏幕上发布更新公告。我们建议用户定期检查此页面是否有更改,以便他们了解我们保护所收集的个人信息的方式。通过 SnapTik,您确实应该时不时地检查隐私政策,并注意其中可能发生的任何修改。


广告

在 SnapTik 上,我们展示广告以帮助分摊非商业行为的成本。这些广告来自广告商,他们可能会应用 cookie 来收集非个人数据。不会收集涉及姓名或电子邮件地址的数据。用户不必同意广告,可以随时撤销 cookie 的使用或退出我们的应用程序或网站。


接受条款

同意我们的服务条款,使用 SnapTik 应用程序是一项自愿活动。如果您不能同意,请不要使用我们的服务。本政策发生任何变更后,您继续使用服务将表明您接受这些变更。

Privacy Policy

Here we have detailed the user privacy practices. Please read them and contact us if you have any questions.


Personal identification information

Users of SnapTik can simply use the website without the need to disclose their personal informations. We do not store any of their id details; they can be provided only on voluntary basis. Users can accept or decline sharing their personal information. SnapTik is not responsible for any fake or incorrect information provided by the Users. If we discover such incidents we would ban Users from accessing and using SnapTik App and our Services.


Changes to this privacy policy

SnapTik, if the time comes, may modify its privacy policy as necessary. For the notification of users, we will be putting an update announcement on the main screen when there is a new version to be released. We suggest users check this page on a regular basis for changes so that they become aware of the ways in which we protect the personal information gathered. By way of SnapTik you should indeed check the privacy policy now and again and stay aware that any modification in it might take place as well.


Advertising

On SnapTik we show advertisements to help contributing cost for non-commercial actions. These ads are from advertisers, who may apply cookies to gather non-personal data. Data that refers to the names or emails addresses are not collected. Users do not have to consent to the ads, are free to revoke the use of cookies or to quit our app or website at any moment.


Acceptance of Terms

Agreeing with our Terms of Service, using the SnapTik App is a voluntary activity. If you cannot agree, please do not use our services. Your continued use of the services after any changes to this policy will indicate your acceptance of those changes.