سياسة الخصوصية

لقد قمنا هنا بتفصيل ممارسات خصوصية المستخدم. يرجى قراءتها والاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.


معلومات التعريف الشخصية

يمكن لمستخدمي SnapTik ببساطة استخدام الموقع دون الحاجة إلى الكشف عن معلوماتهم الشخصية. نحن لا نقوم بتخزين أي من تفاصيل الهوية الخاصة بهم؛ ولا يمكن تقديمها إلا على أساس طوعي. يمكن للمستخدمين قبول أو رفض مشاركة معلوماتهم الشخصية. SnapTik ليس مسؤولاً عن أي معلومات مزيفة أو غير صحيحة يقدمها المستخدمون. إذا اكتشفنا مثل هذه الحوادث، فسنمنع المستخدمين من الوصول إلى تطبيق SnapTik وخدماتنا واستخدامها.


التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه

قد تقوم SnapTik، إذا حان الوقت، بتعديل سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها حسب الضرورة. لإعلام المستخدمين، سنضع إعلانًا عن التحديث على الشاشة الرئيسية عندما يكون هناك إصدار جديد سيتم إصداره. نقترح على المستخدمين مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل منتظم لمعرفة التغييرات حتى يصبحوا على دراية بالطرق التي نحمي بها المعلومات الشخصية المجمعة. عن طريق SnapTik، يجب عليك بالفعل التحقق من سياسة الخصوصية بين الحين والآخر والبقاء على علم بأن أي تعديل فيها قد يحدث أيضًا.


دعاية

نمشاهدة على SnapTik إعلانات للمساعدة في المساهمة في تكلفة الإجراءات غير التجارية. هذه الإعلانات من المعلنين الذين قد يستخدمون ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع البيانات غير الشخصية. لا يتم جمع البيانات التي تشير إلى الأسماء أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني. لا يتعين على المستخدمين الموافقة على الإعلانات، ولهم الحرية في إلغاء استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو إنهاء تطبيقنا أو موقع الويب الخاص بنا في أي وقت.


قبول الشروط

إن الموافقة على شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا، يعد استخدام تطبيق SnapTik نشاطًا تطوعيًا. إذا لم تتمكن من الموافقة، يرجى عدم استخدام خدماتنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام الخدمات بعد إجراء أي تغييرات على هذه السياسة سيشير إلى موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

Privacy Policy

Here we have detailed the user privacy practices. Please read them and contact us if you have any questions.


Personal identification information

Users of SnapTik can simply use the website without the need to disclose their personal informations. We do not store any of their id details; they can be provided only on voluntary basis. Users can accept or decline sharing their personal information. SnapTik is not responsible for any fake or incorrect information provided by the Users. If we discover such incidents we would ban Users from accessing and using SnapTik App and our Services.


Changes to this privacy policy

SnapTik, if the time comes, may modify its privacy policy as necessary. For the notification of users, we will be putting an update announcement on the main screen when there is a new version to be released. We suggest users check this page on a regular basis for changes so that they become aware of the ways in which we protect the personal information gathered. By way of SnapTik you should indeed check the privacy policy now and again and stay aware that any modification in it might take place as well.


Advertising

On SnapTik we show advertisements to help contributing cost for non-commercial actions. These ads are from advertisers, who may apply cookies to gather non-personal data. Data that refers to the names or emails addresses are not collected. Users do not have to consent to the ads, are free to revoke the use of cookies or to quit our app or website at any moment.


Acceptance of Terms

Agreeing with our Terms of Service, using the SnapTik App is a voluntary activity. If you cannot agree, please do not use our services. Your continued use of the services after any changes to this policy will indicate your acceptance of those changes.